Head Teacher  Mrs M. Dawson 
Deputy Head Teacher Mrs S. Eeley 

Mrs J.Mills - Reception Class

Mrs J.Hall - Class 1

Miss M.Bliss - Class 2/3

Miss A.Grace - Class 3 

Mr D. Barnard - Class 4 

Mr L. Atkinson - Class 5 

Miss M. Jordan - Class 6

Mrs Mosses- SENCO

Mrs C.Folley/ Mrs P.Bennett - PPA Cover

Mrs E. Evans- Intervention teacher


Support Staff   










Midday Supervisors 

Mrs C. Lusty - Reception Class

Mrs J.Harding - Class 1

Mrs C.Pegler- Class 1/2

Miss L.Solomon- Class 2

Miss K. Reid- Class 3

Mrs K.Legg- Class 4

Mrs A. Rice - Class 3 and 4

Mr G.Brereton- Class 5

Miss K. Maloney- Class 6

Mrs J. Mutton- Family Support Worker

Admin. Officer - Mrs J. Gregory 
Caretaker - Mr G. Brereton 
Cleaner - Mrs M. Boucher

Cleaner - Mrs E. Harrison


Mr G. Brereton 
Mrs A. Rice
Mrs C. Pegler
Mrs E. Harrison

Miss K. Maloney

 Road Safety Warden  Mr A. Abel


Class Organisation 

At present we have 7 classes organised as follows:

Mrs J.Mills                                        Reception 30 children 4-5 year olds

Mrs J. Hall

Year 1 28 children 5-6 year olds

Miss M. Bliss/Mrs S.Eeley 

Year 2 28 children

6-7 year olds


 Miss A. Grace

Year 3/4

23 children

7-8 year olds
Mr D. Barnard Year 4

31 children

8-9 year olds
Mr L. Atkinson Year 5 20 children

9-10 year olds

Miss M. Jordan

Year 6 29 children 10-11 year olds

                               Total 189



Each class teacher is responsible for the whole curriculum within his or her own class.
There are occasions though when our class teachers use their special talents with other classes.